Been really busy…

I think you can assume by now that the whole post-Australian Open coverage I was planning isn’t happening. I’m really disappointed by that, I was hoping I would be able to pull it off. Sadly, I got way too busy, and since the Super Bowl, I haven’t been able to post at all. Sorry about that. I’ll be back to posting, but maybe not as much as I usually do, for a little while, in a few days. Thanks for the patience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Been really busy…

  1. jaysjems1141 says:

    Can’t wait to see some more posts! I read some of your other stuff and I enjoy it.

  2. Looking forward to it Nik…

  3. Bobby Charts says:

    Its all good brother, glad all is ok. Sam and I are always wishing you well and the best Nik!

  4. Bobby Charts says:

    Nik do your have a twitter?

Leave a Reply

