Super Bowl!

The Super Bowl’s here! I’d have a huge preview and coverage about it, but I didn’t do it because of the fact that I didn’t have much time with the Australian Open posts and also that many other bloggers have great previews. There’s no need for it then. While you’re at it, check out Sam Brief’s great preview here, and the Jsportsblogger’s (of jsportsblogger.wordpress.com) in-depth preview on sportsblogmovement.wordpress.com, one of the greatest blogs you’ll ever read, which is a blog where great bloggers unite and just write about sports. Be sure to check them out before the big game.

Anyway, my pick? The Giants winning, 30-27. Like I said, I could give a whole big preview on it, but enjoy some of my fellow bloggers’ takes and enjoy Super Bowl XLVI!

This entry was posted in Football, Football: Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Super Bowl!

  1. Jsportsfan says:

    Thanks for the mention. Appreciate it.

  2. Bobby Charts says:

    I agree Nik, I got the Giants as well, in a tight score.

    Thanks for the SBM shoutout my friend!

    Enjoy the game.

  3. Same score, but the Pats are gonna take it. Gostkowski is going to make the difference with a kick in the dying seconds of the game!

Leave a Reply

