Australian Open starts tomorrow!

The Australian Open starts tomorrow, and I can’t wait! I’ll have some posts up the next two weeks about it. I’m doing that instead of the daily review and previews, which were strenuous and slightly boring, in my opinion. If you know any tennis fans, be sure to tell them to read my site during the next two weeks, as I’ll have a lot of tennis material up!

By the way, here are my picks, without any reasoning whatsoever (I have reasons, but I don’t have the time right now to share them, so I’ll just tell them)

Men’s: Roger Federer

Women’s: Kim Clijsters, Li Na, or Victoria Azarenka. I can’t decide at all. Give me a few days to solidify my pick. And I’m not positive either of them will win. The women’s game is so wide open right now.

This entry was posted in Tennis, Tennis: Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Australian Open starts tomorrow!

  1. brief22 says:

    Can’t wait for the Open! My pick for women’s is Li Na, and men’s is Novak Djokivic.

  2. I always try to carve out time to watch this before the Finals but rarely do. Looking forward to your updates.

  3. Blog Surface says:

    Will you be writing about Federer losing again to Nadal? Both have won their first matches, but these two always seem to see each other no matter the circumstance.

    Come check us out as well and share some of your opinions. C’mon don’t be shy.. hehe

    http://www.blogsurface.com
    -Christian

Leave a Reply

