Coming up

Yes, I’ve been away from this blog for a while, I’ve been watching a whole lot of sporting events on TV and also I’ve been really busy in the last 2-3 weeks, but I’ll be back regularly posting this weekend and back to every day posting by Monday. A look at what’s coming this weekend.

* I’ve got a new feature on The News of Sports as I will teach you how to play/watch a new sport every week. Living abroad, I’ve really become a worldwide sports fan and the first post is in two parts, about rugby, and about how to play and also the current Rugby World Cup, which is going on in New Zealand as I speak.

*A bunch of new articles on my fantasy sports and video games blogs. Not many people know about my other blogs, please do check them out, I put a lot of time in those articles, especially on the fantasy sports one.

*Also, on Monday the news and analysis pieces will be coming out every day like I did for a while until after the summer. I promise new posts every day starting Monday.

 

Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Coming up

  1. Bjake671 says:

    Great. Thanks a lot.

  2. Looking forward to your new posts. Cheers!

  3. One more vote for draft today.

  4. caniacwiz says:

    It’s that time of the year again! Even I’ve been a bit laid back as of late (although there hasn’t been too much to talk about as of late in the hockey world), but it’s time to get back to business! Looking forward to reading your stuff.

Leave a Reply

