The League is up!

I am activating the league and I’m making the league a 10-team league, hopefully I don’t underestimate and have people who want to get in who can’t, that would be terrible. I’m making the draft date Saturday, August 27th at 3 PM Eastern USA Time, that way it works for everyone (I hope). Please respond within the next 48 hours if you want this changed otherwise by Sunday Night the league will be up with that date and time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The League is up!

  1. Bobby Charts says:

    That draft time works for me! Can we sign up yet?

  2. Justin Dacey says:

    Im in. Let me know when we can sign up.

  3. caniacwiz says:

    Works for me. Send me an e-mail as a reminder if you could, please.

  4. tlm87 says:

    I’m in like flynn. Send it to my email tlm87@siu.edu.

    Just so you know I’m the best comish around, I had a youtube lottery drawing of my draft order. Watch it!

    • Awesome. I’m thrilled the league has another member. That’s dedication in that video for sure. I am always sending emails of score updates for matchups and stuff in a league with my friends, but only 1 or 2 people out of 10 actually check them.

  5. I would like to say thanks for the efforts you have made compiling this article. You have been an inspiration for me. I’ve forwarded this to a friend of mine.

Leave a Reply

