Fantasy Football League!

I’ve created a fantasy football league on ESPN.com for all bloggers that want to join and play! I thought of this idea and I think it would be a lot of fun. If you have any questions, comments, or want to join the league, it’s called Bloggers League and it’s of course free to get in, the password to get in is bloggers. Comment below if you want in! It’s a 12-team league so I’m hoping a lot of you guys would want to play! The draft date will be 13 days from now, Saturday August 27th. Please comment below at what time you would like it to be that suits everyone. Thanks. I haven’t activated it yet so that I can set the time of the draft.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Fantasy Football League!

  1. caniacwiz says:

    Great idea! I will be sure to join in. I guess it might be hard considering we’re basically on opposite ends of the world – maybe early afternoon for the Americas?

  2. Justin Dacey says:

    I’m in for another league. Just let me know when the draft is and I’ll be there.

  3. David Casarez says:

    Oh man…I’m a junkie when it comes to fantasy football. But…….i play in a high stakes ffl that consumes every waking moment. FYI, we pay a $250 entry fee, champion gets $1000 and then there are some weekly prizes etc. Very competitive! Thanks anyway.

    • I haven’t activated it. I’m trying to get a sense of how many bloggers want to join, and also the draft date. I don’t think I can change it after so that’s why. Actually you can by going to referenda and choosing the date and time, but half the league has to agree and it might be hard so I just want to put in a draft date and time that’s good for everyone. What time is good for you?

  4. Bobby Charts says:

    Im in, let me know when league is up!

  5. brief22 says:

    Awesome! I’m in! Also, I am back so I am posting on my blog again if you wanted to check it out.

Leave a Reply

