I know…

Yeah, yeah, I know, it’s been…well, 9 days since I last posted. That’s pretty unheard of for me. I’ve been just uberbusy and frankly, I’ve been a bit lazy when I have the chance to add something. I apologize. I’m putting up my long overdue NBA Preview today, and also more analysis to come. I’m trying to add a bit more analysis to The News of Sports, as I felt the blog was getting a bit boring to read because of the abundance of news and not so much analysis/opinionated posts.

Speaking of news, they’ve been absent the last month or so. That’s partly because of the recent lack of time, and partly because of the aforementioned reasons. I promise they’ll be back by the beginning of May, no later, maybe even before that. I’ve just been taking a break. Expect this blog to be back at normal speed, updated regularly every day, something I haven’t been doing very well recently. Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

