Coming up…

I haven’t posted almost anything for the past week or so, and that’s partly because I’m taking a break before a bunch of analysis pieces, something I need to catch up on since I haven’t been doing as much as I would like lately. This weekend, I will post an MLB Preview, then I’ll be away for the next week from the computer. After that I’ll have both a NBA and NHL Playoffs Preview. Then, expect much more analysis, and to add more depth to The News of Sports. As always, thanks for reading.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Coming up…

  1. unclemonkey says:

    Sweet, looking forward to the MLB and NHL playoff previews.

  2. caniacwiz says:

    Sure is a hectic time of the season. Kudos to you for covering all the major sports – I’m already having a hard time with hockey myself as the season winds down!

    Good luck though, I look forward to seeing your NHL playoffs preview.

    • Thanks. That 4-day break away from the computer sure was good, before these crazy next weeks. Sorry the preview hasn’t come out yet-it’ll be out today. The NHL Playoffs preview will be out right around the end of the regular season, in about 10 days or so.

  3. Brad says:

    Take you time, bud. The real NHL season needs time to prepare for. As for MLB, I’d love to see the Jays in the World Series, but know that’s a pipe dream. Red Sox looking good, hope Giants can re-kindle their magic from last year.

    • One team that’ll be interesting throughout the season: the Baltimore Orioles. Under Buck Showalter late last season they were fantastic, and might have a chance for third in the AL East. I’m not suggesting they’re contenders, but worthy opponents.

  4. Definitely looking forward to the NHL playoffs preview the most.

Leave a Reply

