Sunday’s big games in the NBA

Sunday features some playoff bound teams battling it out on national TV.

Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics, 1:00 PM Eastern Time, 10:00 AM Pacific Time

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic, 3:30 PM Eastern Time, 12:30 PM Pacific Time

 

Both games are on ABC.

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Basketball, Basketball: Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s